Singapore
Singapore

Sales Department

Andy CHAN

Business Development Manager

Andy is responsible for business development in Malaysia, Indonesia and Vietnam.

Having more than 20 years of experiences in this industry, he enjoys having beer and collecting beer bottle caps as a pastime.

He also has specific responsibilities in the training and managing of the welding equipment.

: +65 6757 7233
: andy@agrutech.com
+65 9733 6894

Alan ANG

Market Segment Manager

Alan started off as a Project Engineer with a water and waste treatment company in Singapore.

With his strong technical background, he has opened up new market segments for the company.

: +65 6757 7233
: +65 9688 8652
: alan@agrutech.com

S L LIM

Market Segment Manager

Lim is not an unknown name in the industry as he is well-liked by clients and is always ready to attend to their needs. His product speciality is in the vinyls products with more than 20 years of experience in this industry

: +65 6757 7233
: +65 9638 2833
: sl.lim@agrutech.com

Wilson KHOO

Market Segment Manager

Wilson started off in this trade as a sales co-ordinator, slowly making his way to where he is today.

His good rapport with customers has assisted him to carve a niche for myself in this market.

: +65 6757 7233
: +65 9030 1430
: wilson@agrutech.com

Joey LONG

General Manager

: +65 6757 7233
: joey@agrutech.com
+65 9752 2833

Agnes CHIN

Sales Executive

: +65 6757 7233
+65 9750 2833
: agnes@agrutech.com

Esther ONG

Customer Service Executive

: +65 6757 7233
: esther@agrutech.com

Gracie TING

Sales Co-Ordinator

: +65 6757 7233
: gracie@agrutech.com

Katriel KOK

Customer Service Executive

: +65 6757 7233
: katriel@agrutech.com

Wai Yee LIEW

Sales Co-ordinator

: +65 6757 7233
: wy.liew@agrutech.com

Technical Department

Detlef GUETH

Technical Specialist

Detlef may appear as shy and softspoken, but he has a vast knowledge on thermoplastics welding.

: +65 6757 7233
detlef@agrutech.com
+65 9295 7585

Eugene NG

Equipment Technician

: 6757 7233
: eugene@agrutech.com
+65 9817 2833

Ng Chin Yuan

Service Technician

: +65 6757 7233
: cy.ng@agrutech.com

Admin & Accounts Department

POH Hui Ling

Accounts Executive

: +65 6757 7233
: hl.poh@agrutech.com

Magdalene QUEK

Operations Manager

: +65 6757 7233
: magdalene@agrutech.com
+65 9437 5237

Janelle Ong

Sales Admin Executive

: +65 6757 7233
: janelle@agrutech.com

Tan Lee Ling

Admin Assistant

: +65 6757 7233
: ll.tan@agrutech.com